Advisory Board

Advisory Board of Agarwal Packers and Movers includes some big names. Mr. T.N. Seshan (Former Chief Election Commissioner of India), Mr. O.P Jindal, (Industrialist, MLA and former MP from Haryana) and many others. Their expertise always helps company to establish new milestones at regular interval.

List Of Advisory Board Members

Mr. T.N. Seshan, I.A.S

Former Chief Election Commissioner of India.

Dr. C.N. Gopinath Reddy I.P.S

Additional Director General of Police,A.P.

Mr. D.D. Goel, I.R.S,

Commissioner of Income Tax, A.P.

Mr. Zahid Ali Khan,

Chairman, The Siasat Group.

Mr. Siv Prasad, I.P.S.

Deputy Commissioner of Police, Task Force

Mr. Venkatapathi Raju,

Former Indian Cricketer.

Mr. Gopal Rao

Advisor to Academy of Corporate Governance & Consultants of the World Bank

Mr. G Vishvanathan

AFounder and Chancellor of VIT University Vellore

Mr. R.D. Ahuja, F,.C.A.,

Financial Advisor.

Mr. S P Jain

Managing Director Pride Hotel Ltd.

Mr. Dr. Jawahar Surisetti

Educational Advisor to 3 state government and Central Government of India

Gulab Ramachandani

Education Facility Planner, DRSIS former Head Master of The Doon School